Beat Therapy is OTR’s very own radio show hosted on legendary trance radio station afterhours.fm!

The show was started back in October of 2009 when OTR reopened its doors at the Plug Nightclub in Sheffield. Since then the show has been host to a variety of world class DJ’s and producers; many of whom have graced the OTR decks.

The show is hosted by OTR residents Hiddenagenda & Mike Beaumont and airs on the 4th Saturday of the month 20:00 – 22:00 GMT.

If you miss any of the episodes they will be available for streaming/download right here or from the OTR SoundCloud Page.

Show Details

Host Station: afterhours.fm
Show Time: 20:00 – 22:00 GMT // 21:00 – 23:00 CET // 15:00 – 17:00 EST
First Episode: October 2009
Show Length: 2 Hours
Guest DJ’s: Signum, Menno de Jong, Adam Ellis, Arcalis, KhoMha, Aerofoil, Alex Morph, Tom Fall, RAM, Mr. Pit, Jon O’Bir, Dan Stone, Activa, Sean Tyas, JOOF, Darren Tate, Sied van Riel, Ben Nicky and Jordan Suckley & Many More…

Recent Episodes inc. Tracklists

Playlist